View Subs & Stripes Guest Book

Thanks for viewing my guestbook! Refresh Guest Book to see the latest entry.

Home  ·  Sign My Guest Book

Guest Book

·  Gerard, GerardTL@aol.com  ·
Fantastic! Looking forward to any new designs you come up with!

·  Suzanne Olson, silo@prado.com  ·
Love that first card moving right to left!

·  Humphrey Bogart  ·
Here's looking at your Submarine Notecards and Pins, kid.

·  Judy Garland  ·
Somewhere over the rainbow, are my Submarine Notecards and Pins!

·  Ken Voorhees, kjvoorhees@aol.com  ·
She's my wife!! Please buy her stuff so I can retire :-)

·  Micki Kuhlmann, m.kuhlmann@charter.net  ·
would be great if I could order on line!!!!! Is that feature in the future? - Micki

·  Julie Andrews    May 16, 2003 03:57  ·
The hills are alive, with the Sound of Submarines!

·  Karen & Lawrence Mun    May 17, 2003 12:56  ·
Great website! We like your creative spirit and great style.Will pass the word along.

·  Jennifer Gibbons, jgibbons@tds.net    May 23, 2003 15:09  ·
I love this stuff!!! My husbandis on the USS Tennessee.

·  Asia, Ammvoorhees@aol.com    Jun 22, 2003 01:02  ·
Great page(Mom)!

·  Shell, Cramerfamily@cox.net    Aug 04, 2003 17:19  ·
What a great site. I love the cards and pins!

·  Heidi, trumpet_angel@yahoo.com    Sep 04, 2003 00:44  ·
Love your products :) My Husband is on the Olympia

·  Bobbie    Sep 04, 2003 15:34  ·
Very cool!! Can't wait to show my mother in law.

·  Shella, sbnavywife@hotmail.com    Sep 09, 2003 21:35  ·
I am a fellow subwife. I really like this site. Where in Norfolk, VA do they sell your stuff?

·  Lisa Leong, LeongL016@hawaii.rr.com    Sep 30, 2003 02:34  ·
you are so talented. must be a maryknoll grad.

·  Doreen Dudoit, doreen_dudoit@notes.k12.hi.us    Nov 06, 2003 19:41  ·
Very cool stuff! Good going, Lovelyn. I love the dolphin and heart pin.

·  Kelly, subwife1992    Nov 15, 2003 12:22  ·
I love them all!! I can't wait to get to my Dolphin Store in Groton to see what they have.

·  Tamra, submarinerbride@yahoo.com    Nov 20, 2003 13:01  ·
I love everything ! I went to Keyport, but they only had your "lean and mean" pins - no notecards. =( I'm going to try Jeanette's in Silverdale. Keep up the great work ! =)

·  Denise S., kenikelani@hotmail.com    Dec 12, 2003 11:21  ·
I received your "Mean & Lean Submarine" as a gift. How Cute! My husband is currently XO on the USS PORTSMOUTH. Any plans to make necklaces or bracelets? Sincerely, Denise

·  Nancy Cryderman, ncryderman2@troy.k12.mi.us    Dec 18, 2003 12:09  ·
I would love to order some of your creations.

·  Deanna Mathis, dtmathis@charter.net    Feb 10, 2004 22:35  ·
Great site Loveland,bought from you rdirectly and from the Dolphin Store. Great gift ideas.

·  Samantha    Mar 17, 2004 15:28  ·
Cute little website!

·  Kim & Sharon Roddy, Kim@Roddy.net    Apr 28, 2004 21:16  ·
I loved "Sub + lime" Lovelyn! Keep the creative sub+lime juices flowing... (Say hi to Ken and Asia for us).

·  Theresa, lowtm@earthlink.net    Jul 30, 2004 14:40  ·
Great site & fun sub-stuff! Will be visiting King's Bay soon & will look for your latest designs! Ciao!

·  Brigid Banasiewicz, brigidbanasiewicz@hotmail.com    Mar 21, 2005 18:37  ·
I absolutly love your work as do the rest of the patrons at the Norfolk Dolphin Store! Thank you Lovelyn for putting such a cheerful and fun spin on Submarine memorabilia! Brigid :)

·  Megan, mharrison03@snet.net    Apr 30, 2005 12:53  ·
Love your stuff! You are so creative!

·  Ellen Brunk, ellenbrunk@cox.net    Jun 02, 2005 17:45  ·
Your work rocks, my submarine sister friend!

·  Kerry Hudson, kerryhudson@cox.net    Aug 28, 2005 22:28  ·
My sub guy is on the OK City in Norfolk. I wear your pins proudly on my lab coat at Naval Medical Center Portsmouth, where I work. Thanks so much! I send your cards all the time, too - they are perfect for a sub wife!

·  Teresa Crotts, jttjj@guam.net    Sep 13, 2005 21:14  ·
These are adorable. Thanks for taking time to design them.

·  Corinne, ckonecny@hotmail.com    Oct 27, 2005 09:08  ·
Hi Lovelyn, I just thought I'd visit your website and sign your guestbook. As the weather gets chillier here in Ohio, I dream of returning to the PNW.

·  Carrie Goller, c.goller@comcast.net    Nov 04, 2005 11:14  ·
Great work Lovlyn! I love your pins. Very cute.

·  Stephanie, dragonma@nordesignss.com    Nov 18, 2005 23:03  ·
Wonderful Site!!! Thank you for sharing it. Stephanie President NORDesignss Inc. www.nordesignss.com

·  Kathi, subwife591@gmail.com    Feb 20, 2006 10:24  ·
Love you products. Do you know where I can get a submarine rubber stamp. Thanks.